

2022 OFFICERS

President - Vern Smith, Coreslab Structures (Tampa)

Vice President – **Lloyd Kennedy**, Finfrock Industries

Secretary/Treasurer – Mark McKeny, Dura-Stress

Immediate-Past President – **Kurt Podoll**, Standard Concrete Products

2022 REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Lenny Salvo, Coreslab Structures (Orlando)

2022 SLATE OF NOMINEES FOR DIRECTORSHIP

Scott Henning, Gate Precast Company

Ryan Cartwright, Standard Concrete Products

Miles Zeman, Dura-Stress

Jamie Grimmelsman, Metromont

Chris Ray, CEG (Professional Rep)

Andy Wilkerson, Vulcan Materials Co. (Associate Rep)